Top Five: Summer Dresses

22 Jun

This week’s Top Five chronicles my love of vintage dresses. Every day Etsy sends out an email of Etsy Finds to it’s members, of which are always a specific theme, and I try to scope out all of them if time permits. The best part of these emails are when I find gorgeous things that make me swoon as much as Rob Pattinson. Err, well…yeah. So anyway, here they are!

1. Reversible Party Dress

2. Perfect Vintage 1950s Day Dress

3. Vintage 50s Clams and Lobster Bake Summer Full Skirt Party Dress

4. The Pearl Dress

5. The Cupcake Swing Dress

What I love most about all of these dresses is that they are all so perfect for the summer! Although I haven’t purchased any just yet, I will placing my orders very soon for the upcoming summer holidays!

Which one is your favorite?

To check out more of my Etsy favorites, please click here.

2 Responses to “Top Five: Summer Dresses”

  1. Meggles June 22, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    For the designer of #4 I also like…. http://www.etsy.com/listing/48661072/sailor-dress

    XOXO

Leave a Reply

