Speechless, no joke.

9 Jun

Dear Dakota Fanning,

Your sense of fashion is a bit ummmm unfashionable. You look like you just rolled out of bed and put on a pair of Gwen Stefani’s sunglasses that she wore back in ’96. Like, what the fuck were you thinking when you threw this ensemble together this morning?

“Hmmm, I think I’ll wear a sheer white funky shaped t-shirt with a pair of shorts that I scored while I was on an episode of Wild & Crazy Kids back in ’92, with these medium brown super thick strapped platform shoe-things, with bubble gum pink lipstick and heinous sunglasses.”

I understand that you’re a celebrity and that a lot of celebs dress fucking weird (i.e. Lady Gaga) but like, this outfit is simply unacceptable in every way possible. Because seriously, who dresses this sloppy?! I really hope that you can get this issue sorted out because I really like you and I don’t want to like you less because of your lack of a fashion sense. And if it’s just because you’re legally blind or something I think I might be able to ignore this just this once. Deal? Great.

Sincerely,

Lauren B.

One Response to “Speechless, no joke.”

  1. Ben Archer June 10, 2010 at 5:31 am #

    WOW that’s hideous. Her knees…ick lol. I’m not one to talk though, it just sucks that had to catch her like this. Her expression is that she doesn’t care though. Guess I wouldn’t either if I was rich, but then again if I was rich, I wouldn’t dress like that!

Leave a comment