NEW Eclipse Clip.

8 Jun

HOLY SHIT! Edward. Jasper. Emmet. And me, melting in my chair.

Definitely haven’t seen this one before, not even a few moments before or after this like the rest of the clips out there. This is definitely legitspice for sure. I can’t even bare to wait another 21 days to see this movie. Like, I’m going to take one giant sleeping pill and have it programmed so that I wake up on June 29th at 8pm, which gives me enough time to eat, shower, get ready, and hit the theater to see Eclipse.

What do you think?

One Response to “NEW Eclipse Clip.”

  1. Ben Archer June 14, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    I can’t wait to see how you’ll be acting that day haha

Leave a Reply

