Sneak Peaks

13 Apr

Happy Tuesday, All!

I’ve got two videos to share with you today that get me jazzed beyond belief. I’m talking like run around my house with excitement like an eight-year old, haha. You may have seen them already but why not see them again, right? 😉

The first is the exclusive seven-minute sneak peak of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, which is featured on the Walmart edition of the New Moon DVD. According to the countdown widget, there is only 77 more days left until it’s theatrical release, which is scheduled for June 30th.

The second video is the sneak peak of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1, which is featured on the deluxe edition of the Half-Blood Prince DVD. I didn’t even see this until recently but when I did I literally ran around the house with excitement because I’ve been a devoted fan for years and nothing compares to seeing what you’ve read right before your eyes. According to my calculations, which I literally did by hand, there is exactly 220 days left until it’s November 19th, release.

What movies, books, or other things are you looking forward to?

Leave a Reply

