Dirty Little Secrets!

5 Mar

Normally I don’t like to give away certain little secrets about fantastic things I find online but that’s mostly because I’m an only child and I’m a scorpio, so I must be forgiven! However I’ve decided that I’d like to share a few links to some cool websites I’ve found lately.

  1. Themeleon by COLOURlovers for Twitter is absolutely fantastic for Twitter page design. It’s fun, easy, and totally free! Check out my Twitter page to see what design I came up with!
  2. Hooked on Houses which is all about houses, fixing up houses (before & after), celebrity homes, houses in movies and TV shows, etc. It’s fantastic!
  3. Thrifty Decor Chick blogs about inexpensive ways to decorate and fix up your home. She even includes photos of her own home and talks about the different places she’s gotten certain pieces from. It’s kind of one of those fixer-upper type sites which is really inspiring for people on a budget.
  4. MuggleNet which is a fan site dedicated to all things Harry Potter including the books, movies, trivia, mistakes, connections between books, art, encyclopedia, and famous MuggleCast which is a podcast, among other fantastic things. Personally, I find this site to be fantastic and very informative and I’m sure anyone else who’s fascinated by the works of J.K. Rowling will find it equally fascinating.

If anyone out there has any fun websites that they’d like to share, please leave a comment with the link. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

