Bedtime Rant: Bennylove

17 Feb

Benny’s 26th birthday is this upcoming Sunday, the 21st,  so I went to a used book store and bought him these two books for presents. He had previously owned a copy of both books, except the thinner one was worn out and had no cover because he reads it every day (literally), and the thicker book was stolen by some hideous bitch girl he used to date before me, so I decided to replace both books. Aren’t I such a nice girlfriend? Haha.

This is card that he made me for Valentine’s Day! How cute?!

And here he is drawing in Moleskine during our first hike up in Sedona, AZ.

3 Responses to “Bedtime Rant: Bennylove”

  1. Whatami February 18, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    Atlas Shrugged is an excellent book! You are a good girlfriend!

    • Lauren Dickson February 18, 2010 at 5:50 pm #

      Ben is a huge fan of Ayn Rand and from the looks of his personal library he seems to own most of her books including a lexicon. I’m reading HP5 since I failed to read it before, that and HP6. Ever read Into The Wild?

      • Whatami February 19, 2010 at 6:32 am #

        Can’t say that I have.

Leave a Reply

